ASMSI Officers

2006 - 2008

President: Eden Cabrera
4th batch, Sta. Mesa Branch
Professor, DLSU Dasmarinas

Vice-President: Alexander Flores
2nd Batch, Sta Mesa Branch
OBS Team Leader, Nokia Siemens Networks

Secretary: Binky Jetajobe
7th Batch, Sta Mesa Branch
Desktop Support - Hewlett Packard Philippines

Treasurer: Efraim Echipare
8th Batch, Biga Campus
Project Engineer, FESTO Inc.

PRO: Fidel Ian Flojo
5th Batch, Biga Campus
Librarian, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

[1]  [2]  [3]  [4]  [5]  

Member Login

Login with Facebook
  SMS Graduate Registration

  Login Problems?
  Forgot Password?
  Unable to Graduate?

Reports & Advisory

AIC 2013 At Glance

ASMSI 2012 Annual Report!

ASMSI 2009-2011 Report!

Chapter Accreditation Guidelines v.2014

Advisory: Use of SOM/SMS Logo

Calendar of Activities



HOME  |   ABOUT US  |   FR. AL'S PAGE  |   FORUM  |   DOWNLOADS  |   LINKS  |   DONATE  |   CONTACT US  |   Share  |   Top  ↑
Copyright © 2009. ASMSI- Alumni of the Sisters of Mary School, Inc.
The Sisters of Mary School Girlstown Complex, Bo. Biga Silang, Cavite 4118 Philippines
Phone: (+632) 529-8321 / (046) 865-3097 / (046) 414-0575 / US and Canada (301) 744-9276
You may send in your feedback / suggestions to the site administrator

This site is designed to be responsive in any device.
Website design and development by Junilo